Gills Galaxy logo

Privacy policy

Privacy Policy and GDPR

Once the information provided by a customer has been used to either contact to give an update on your order, and then to post the items to the address supplied, it will be held for 1 month to allow for any returns or queries. After this date it is deleted from my computer until you order again and resend the information to me. I do not keep information on customers who have previously ordered from me.